Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Register   |  Login

Staff and Faculty Listings

Unless otherwise noted, please call 814-443-3651 and use extensions below.

Name Title/Area Extension Email
Karen Remick Administrative Director 6126 kremick@sctc.net
Lynn Clement Assistant Administrator 6128 lclement@sctc.net

Sherry Shaw Fiscal Manager/JOC Secretary 6122 sshaw@sctc.net
Jenny Booth Assistant Fiscal Manager 6121 jbooth@sctc.net


Adult Education
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Heidi Petrosky Adult Education Coordinator 6156 hpetrosky@sctc.net

Jennie Jamieson Instructor 6133 jjamieson@sctc.net
Michelle Yutzy Instructor * myutzy@sctc.net
*Note: Some Adult Education Instructors are assigned to outreach sites and have varied schedules. To reach them by phone, please call the SCTC Adult Education Office at (814) 443-3651 x6133. Leave a message and it will be relayed to the instructor.


Information Technology
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Jeremy Hauger Network Administrator/Technology Coordinator 6169 jhauger@sctc.net
Mary Ann Foxwell Special Projects Coordinator 6168 mfoxwell@sctc.net


Name Title/Area Extension Email
Kaitlyn Betler Cosmetology 6138 kbetler@sctc.net
Tim Bittner Carpentry 6146 tbittner@sctc.net
Michelle Callihan Health Occupations 6136 mcallihan@sctc.net
Linda Dangel Pre-Engineering Drafting & Design 6139 ldangel@sctc.net
Michele Fochtman Early Childhood Education 6154 mfochtman@sctc.net
Luther Gardner Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning 6145 lgardner@sctc.net
Rob Harrold Forestry 6153 rharrold@sctc.net
Jeff Henry Electrical Occupations 6142 jhenry@sctc.net
Tanis Herwig Dental Assisting 6155 therwig@sctc.net
Angelo Codispoti Automotive Technology 6148 acodispoti@sctc.net
Ryan Jones Culinary Arts 6134 rjones@sctc.net
Mark Lyons Masonry 6147 mlyons@sctc.net
Jamie Frampton Welding 6144 jframpton@sctc.net
Barry Rager Automotive Body Technology 6149 brager@sctc.net
Jill Rugg Integration Specialist 6152 jrugg@sctc.net
Jeff Pyle Machining Technology 6143 jpyle@sctc.net
Jerry Schimpf Machining Technology 6143 jschimpf@sctc.net
Nancy Scarton Computer Networking 6166 nscarton@sctc.net
Gloria Weyand Learning Facilitator 6151 gweyand@sctc.net


Name Title/Area Extension Email
Robert Chippie Maintenance Supervisor 6150 rchippie@sctc.net


Office Personnel
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Elizabeth Sturtz Accounts Payable 6125 esturtz@sctc.net
Karen Russo Evening Secretary 6165 krusso@sctc.net
Irene Walker Child Accounting 6120 iwalker@sctc.net


Name Title/Area Extension Email
Alisha Coulter Cosmetology 6138 / 6144 acoulter@sctc.net
Sandy Close Health Occupations 6136 sclose@sctc.net
Courtney Koontz Culinary Arts 6134 ckoontz@sctc.net
Jodi Miller Resource Center 6182 jmiller@sctc.net
Michael Weaver Automotive 6148 / 6149 mweaver@sctc.net


Practical Nursing Program Staff
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Aimee Younkin Director 6173 ayounkin@sctc.net

Linda Bagley LPN Instructor 6177 lbagley@sctc.net
Katherine Boburchuk LPN Instructor 6172 kboburchuk@sctc.net
Mary Helsel LPN Instructor 6174 mhelsel@sctc.net
Sarah Romesberg LPN Instructor 6176 sromesberg@sctc.net
Robin Rush Student Services/Administrative Assistant 6170 rrush@sctc.net
Robin Stayer Bedford Office - LPN Secretary 6171 rstayer@sctc.net


Student Services
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Verna Carberry Guidance/Career Counselor 6127 vcarberry@sctc.net
Vanessa Gardner Workforce Preparation Coordinator 6130 vgardner@sctc.net
Theresa Pletcher Financial Aid Coordinator 6124 tpletcher@sctc.net
Heather Snyder School Nurse/School Health Office 6163 hsnyder@sctc.net